Los Temerarios 14 Exitos de Coleccion [Sony International]

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 84101
Amazon sells this CD for $13.09, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 45%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 26, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 2000
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.El Amor que Te Di
  • 2.Te Vas, Te Vas
  • 3.La Venganza de Maria
  • 4.Dime la Verdad
  • 5.Pero No
  • 6.Corazon Traicionero
  • 7.Rechazo
  • 8.Noche Callada
  • 9.Marchate y Dejame
  • 10.Olvidala Corazon
  • 11.Vuelve
  • 12.Te Vas a Arrepentir
  • 13.De Suenos
  • 14.Lucerito
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Temerarios

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,934
  • UPC: 037628410126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: