J.J. Fad Anotha Ho / Anotha Tramp / Supersonic (12")

Anotha Ho / Anotha Tramp / Supersonic (12")
17 copies available
Sale: $2.88
CYBER WEEK SALE: $2.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $4.24 (61% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  12" Vinyl Single
sku:  DTR 1013T
on most orders of $25+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

12" Vinyl Single Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Dream Team Records


  • 1.Supersonic
  • 2.Way Out
  • 3.Blame It on the Muzick
  • 4.In the Mix
  • 5.Eeenie Meenie Beats
  • 6.My Dope Intro
  • 7.Let's Get Hyped
  • 8.Now Really
  • 9.Time Tah Get Stupid
  • 10.Is It Love
Get Email Alerts for J.J. Fad

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,522
  • UPC: 093652040418
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Urban & Rap genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)