Ener-Jazz Exclamations

1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $4 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 300
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: November 2, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Unison Music


  • 1.Take Me With You
  • 2.Twilight Breeze
  • 3.Beg Your Pardon
  • 4.A Matter of Time
  • 5.Washington Street
  • 6.Victoria's Interlude
  • 7.No Hurry
  • 8.October Moon
  • 9.Crying in the Rain
  • 10.Midnight Oil
  • 11.Last Minute

Product Description:

Personnel: Scott Williamson (vocals, drums); Aimee Joy Weimer, Tim Davis , Kara Williamson, Mark Ivey (vocals); Mark Baldwin (guitar); Mark Douthit (saxophone); Byron Hagen (piano, organ, keyboards); Pat Coil (piano, keyboards); Eric Darken (percussion).
Audio Mixer: Salvo .
Illustrator: Richard Cook .
Arrangers: Pat Coil; Scott Williamson; Byron Hagen.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
$2.98 Clearance CDs
$2.98 Oldies CD Sale

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ener-Jazz

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,779
  • UPC: 089841820329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

Jazz General Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)