Cedarmont Kids Preschool Songs

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
24 ratings
List Price: $3.98
You Save: 40¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CKC 84236

CD Details

  • Released: December 26, 1995
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • 1.Down by the Station
  • 2.Bluebird, Bluebird
  • 3.Lazy Mary
  • 4.My Bonnie
  • 5.Sarasponda
  • 6.The Happy Day Express
  • 7.Where Is Thumbkin?
  • 8.It Ain't Gonna Rain
  • 9.Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  • 10.Children, Jesus Loves You
  • 11.I Bought Me a Cat (The Barnyard Song)
  • 12.The Birdies in the Treetops
  • 13.The Grand Old Duke Of York / A Hunting We Will Go
  • 14.Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow
  • 15.Shoo, Fly
  • 16.Ring Around the Rosy
  • 17.Everybody Ought to Love Jesus
  • 18.The Swing
  • 19.The Farmer in the Dell
  • 20.One Little Brown Bird
  • 21.It's Raining, It's Pouring
  • 22.Down by the Station
  • 23.Bluebird, Bluebird
  • 24.Lazy Mary
  • 25.My Bonnie
  • 26.Sarasponda
  • 27.The Happy Day Express
  • 28.Where Is Thumbkin?
  • 29.It Ain't Gonna Rain
  • 30.Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  • 31.Children, Jesus Loves You
  • 32.I Bought Me a Cat (The Barnyard Song)
  • 33.The Birdies in the Treetops
  • 34.The Grand Old Duke Of York / A Hunting We Will Go
  • 35.Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow
  • 36.Shoo, Fly
  • 37.Ring Around the Rosy
  • 38.Everybody Ought to Love Jesus
  • 39.The Swing
  • 40.The Farmer in the Dell
  • 41.One Little Brown Bird
  • 42.It's Raining, It's Pouring

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Kids

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 65,326
  • UPC: 084418423620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: