El Tiempo 14 Exitos, Volume 2

14 Exitos, Volume 2
Price: $8.39
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9JAC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 1999
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.La Reynalda
  • 2.Chamaco Moderno
  • 3.Carita de Nardo
  • 4.La Jarrita
  • 5.Este Sabado
  • 6.Tonto Corazon
  • 7.Y que Esperabas
  • 8.En Tu Pelo
  • 9.De a Poquito
  • 10.Se Me Escapa de los Brazos
  • 11.Vida de Rancho
  • 12.Amor Querido
  • 13.Chaparrita
  • 14.A Fuego Lento

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for El Tiempo

Product Info

  • UPC: 037628336921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)