Cedarmont Kids Cedarmont Worship for Kids, Volume 1

Cedarmont Worship for Kids, Volume 1
11 ratings
19 copies available
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9JA3
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • Buy for $0.991.Beautiful One
  • Buy for $0.992.Hallelujah, Your Love Is Amazing
  • Buy for $0.993.Here I Am to Worship
  • Buy for $0.994.Lord, I Lift Your Name on High
  • Buy for $0.995.Shout to the North
  • Buy for $0.996.Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • Buy for $0.997.You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
  • Buy for $0.998.Agnus Dei
  • Buy for $0.999.He Reigns
  • Buy for $0.9910.El Shaddai
  • Buy for $0.9911.Step by Step
  • Buy for $0.9912.There Is a Redeemer

Product Description:

Personnel: Adelaide Davis, Emma Claire Davis, Olivia Brooks, Rachel Chapman, Libby Hodges, Erin Williams (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Matt Huesmann.
Recording information: Classic Recording; Sound Kitchen; Westpark Sound, Franklin, TN.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Matt Huesmann.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Kids

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 94,633
  • UPC: 084418030729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)