Cedarmont Kids 100 Singalong Songs for Kids (3-CD)

100 Singalong Songs for Kids (3-CD)
95 ratings
Sale: $8.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $2 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  9J98
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.The Wheels on the Bus
  • Buy for $0.992.Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  • Buy for $0.993.Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho
  • Buy for $0.994.Wise Man and the Foolish Man
  • Buy for $0.995.Alphabet Song, The (ABC Song)
  • Buy for $0.996.Polly, Put the Kettle On
  • Buy for $0.997.Rocka My Soul
  • Buy for $0.998.Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink
  • Buy for $0.999.Eensy, Weensy Spider
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dry Bones
  • Buy for $0.9911.The More We Get Together
  • Buy for $0.9912.Polly Wolly Doodle
  • Buy for $0.9913.If You're Happy and You Know It
  • Buy for $0.9914.Who Did (Swallow Jonah)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Six Little Ducks
  • Buy for $0.9916.Fingers, Nose and Toes
  • Buy for $0.9917.Baa, Baa, Black Sheep
  • Buy for $0.9918.Michael Finnigan
  • Buy for $0.9919.The Bear Went Over the Mountain
  • Buy for $0.9920.Roll Over
  • Buy for $0.9921.S-M-I-L-E
  • Buy for $0.9922.Jack and Jill
  • Buy for $0.9923.Who Built the Ark?
  • Buy for $0.9924.Bingo
  • Buy for $0.9925.John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
  • Buy for $0.9926.Get on Board
  • Buy for $0.9927.This Old Man
  • Buy for $0.9928.Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • Buy for $0.9929.Deep and Wide
  • Buy for $0.9930.Here We Go 'Round the Mulberry Bush
  • Buy for $0.9931.Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Buy for $0.9932.Old MacDonald Had a Farm
  • Buy for $0.9933.Looby Loo
  • Buy for $0.9934.There's a Hole in the Bucket

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Bluebird, Bluebird
  • Buy for $0.992.School Days
  • Buy for $0.993.He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Buy for $0.994.I Bought Me a Cat (The Barnyard Song)
  • Buy for $0.995.Shoo, Fly Don't Bother Me!
  • Buy for $0.996.Little David (Play on Your Harp)
  • Buy for $0.997.She'll Be Coming 'Round the Mountain
  • Buy for $0.998.Sarasponda
  • Buy for $0.999.America, The Beautiful
  • Buy for $0.9910.One Little Brown Bird
  • Buy for $0.9911.Down by the Riverside
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Farmer in the Dell
  • Buy for $0.9913.I've Got Peace Like a River
  • Buy for $0.9914.Paw-Paw Patch
  • Buy for $0.9915.Are You Sleeping? (Fere Jacques)
  • Buy for $0.9916.Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow
  • Buy for $0.9917.Hinges
  • Buy for $0.9918.Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
  • Buy for $0.9919.The Ants Go Marching
  • Buy for $0.9920.Oh, Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  • Buy for $0.9921.The Grand Old Duke Of York / A Hunting We Will Go
  • Buy for $0.9922.Oh Dear! What Can the Matter Be?
  • Buy for $0.9923.Where Is Thumbkin?
  • Buy for $0.9924.Pop! Goes the Weasel
  • Buy for $0.9925.Down by the Station
  • Buy for $0.9926.London Bridge
  • Buy for $0.9927.Ring Around the Rosy
  • Buy for $0.9928.The Muffin Man
  • Buy for $0.9929.Skip to My Lou
  • Buy for $0.9930.Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  • Buy for $0.9931.Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes
  • Buy for $0.9932.The Old Gray Mare
  • Buy for $0.9933.Be Kind to You Web Footed Friends

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • Buy for $0.991.Yankee Doodle
  • Buy for $0.992.Baby Bumblebee
  • Buy for $0.993.Ezekial Saw the Wheel
  • Buy for $0.994.When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Buy for $0.995.Animal Fair
  • Buy for $0.996.Bill Grogan's Goat
  • Buy for $0.997.The Star Spangled Banner
  • Buy for $0.998.My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • Buy for $0.999.I've Been Working on the Railroad
  • Buy for $0.9910.Clap Your Hands
  • Buy for $0.9911.Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  • Buy for $0.9912.I Shall Not Be Moved
  • Buy for $0.9913.There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
  • Buy for $0.9914.Lazy Mary Will You Get up?
  • Buy for $0.9915.I Love the Mountains
  • Buy for $0.9916.The Swing
  • Buy for $0.9917.Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Buy for $0.9918.Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great to Be Crazy?
  • Buy for $0.9919.Bicycle Built For Two (Daisy Bell)
  • Buy for $0.9920.Over in the Meadow
  • Buy for $0.9921.The Birdies in the Treetops
  • Buy for $0.9922.Simple Gifts
  • Buy for $0.9923.It's Raining, It's Pouring
  • Buy for $0.9924.You're a Grand Old Flag
  • Buy for $0.9925.We Gather Together
  • Buy for $0.9926.Little Wheel-a Turning in My Heart
  • Buy for $0.9927.Rig-a Jig-Jig
  • Buy for $0.9928.Mules
  • Buy for $0.9929.It Ain't Gonna Rain
  • Buy for $0.9930.Little Cabin in the Wood
  • Buy for $0.9931.Two Little Blackbirds
  • Buy for $0.9932.John Brown's Baby
  • Buy for $0.9933.America

Product Description:

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 04/17/2007

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 95 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Kids

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,169
  • UPC: 084418053520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking titles in the Children's Music genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)