Cedarmont Baby Loving Lullabies

Loving Lullabies
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $3.58
List Price: $3.98
You Save: $0.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9J96
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • 1.Brahm's Lullaby (Slumber Song)
  • 2.All Through the Night
  • 3.Jesus in the Morning
  • 4.Be Still and Know
  • 5.All Night, All Day
  • 6.Evening Hymn
  • 7.The Lord Is My Shepherd
  • 8.Let Us Break Bread Together
  • 9.Father We Thank Thee
  • 10.Whisper a Prayer
  • 11.Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • 12.O Come, Little Children
  • 13.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • 14.Children of the Heavenly Father
  • 15.When Morning Gilds the Skies

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Baby

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 115,704
  • UPC: 084418008520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)