Cedarmont Baby Happy Hymns

Happy Hymns
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $3.98
Sale Price: $3.58
CYBER SALE: $3.22 Limited Time Only
You Save: 76¢ (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CKC 80084
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $6.36, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 49%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2001
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • 1.Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
  • 2.Oh, How I Love Jesus
  • 3.This Is My Father's World
  • 4.Fairest Lord Jesus
  • 5.He Keeps Me Singing
  • 6.Amazing Grace
  • 7.For the Beauty of the Earth
  • 8.To God Be the Glory
  • 9.A Mighty Fortress
  • 10.Tell Me the Stories of Jesus
  • 11.Simple Gifts
  • 12.O Worship the King
  • 13.We Gather Tonight
  • 14.Love Divine, All Loves Excelling
  • 15.Wonderful Words of Life

Product Description:

15 Christian instrumentals for a brighter, happier baby. Lyric sheet included.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Baby

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 74,667
  • UPC: 084418008421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Children's Music genre: