Los Toros Band Solo Bachata

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $13.98
SALE PRICE: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 83128

CD Details

  • Released: July 27, 1999
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Morenita
  • 2.Mi Receta de Amor
  • 3.Potpourri #2 / Donde Estas Corazon / Es Mejor Morir / Entre Tu Amor Y Mi Amor
  • 4.Olvidarme de Ella
  • 5.Si No Me Quieres
  • 6.Dejame Participar en Tu Juego
  • 7.Dejala "Mia"
  • 8.Mi Corazon Lloro
  • 9.A Esa Mujer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Toros Band

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,628
  • UPC: 037628312826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: