Voivod D-V-O-D-1

Voivod - D-V-O-D-1
10 ratings
Sale: $8.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $2.57 (26% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  KCJK
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 25, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: MVD Visual
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Note: This release contains videos, live performances, footage, and extras.
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Stills/Photos: Photos

Product Description:

Canadian metal band Voivod boast the distinction of being the first thrash band to gain a following worldwide. Though this is no small feat, they have continued to expand their musical explorations throughout their long career, embracing industrial and avant-garde elements. The selection of material featured here includes all of the videos recorded during the 1980s with the original lineup, including "Ripping Headaches," "Ravenous Medicine," "Tribal Convictions," "Psychic Vacuum," and "Astronomy Domine." Live and studio performances feature the band between 1983 and 1991, when personnel changes caused the band to deviate from their thrash roots.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Voivod

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,214
  • UPC: 022891447597
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)