Milton Nascimento Clube Da Esquina (2-LP 180GV)

Clube Da Esquina (2-LP 180GV)
Rating 4.9
42 ratings
Price: $32.12
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  39286
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards

Description by

2-LP album pressed on 180-Gram vinyl with Gatefold Cover.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tudo Que Você Podia Ser
  • 2.Cais
  • 3.O Trem Azul
  • 4.Saidas E Bandeiras No. 1
  • 5.Nuvem Cigana
  • 6.Cravo E Canela
  • 7.Dos Cruces
  • 8.Um Girassol Da Côr De Seu Cabelo
  • 9.San Vicente
  • 10.Estrélas
  • 11.Clube Da Esquina No. 2

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Paisagem Da Janela
  • 2.Me Deixa Em Paz
  • 3.Os Povos
  • 4.Saidas E Bandeiras No. 2
  • 5.Um Gôsto De Sol
  • 6.Pelo Amor De Deus
  • 7.Lilia
  • 8.Trem De Doido
  • 9.Nada Será Como Antes
  • 10.Ao Que Vai Nascer
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Milton Nascimento

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 118,732
  • UPC: 646315118612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)