Shakira The Remixes

The Remixes
43 ratings
Price: $5.39
List Price: $5.99
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KCJ8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Shakira DJ Megamix
  • Buy for $0.992.Estoy Aqui - (Extended remix)
  • Buy for $0.993.Estou Aqui - (Portugues)
  • Buy for $0.994.Donde Estas Corazon - (Dance remix)
  • Buy for $0.995.Un Poco de Amor - (Extended Dancehall)
  • Buy for $0.996.Um Pouco de Amor - (Portuges)
  • Buy for $0.997.Pies Descalzos, Suenos Blancos - (Meme's Super Club mix)
  • Buy for $0.998.Pes Descalcos - (Portuges)
  • Buy for $0.999.Estoy Aqui - (Timbalero dub)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Donde Estas Corazon - (Dub-A-Pella mix)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Un Poco de Amor - (Meme's Jazz Experience)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Pies Descalzos, Suenos Blancos - (The Timbalero Dub 97)

Product Description:

Personnel: Shakira (vocals).
Audio Remixers: Marcello "Memˆ" Mansur; Pablo Florez; Pablo Flores; Javier Garza.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 43 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Shakira

Product Info

  • UPC: 037628251224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)