Los Palominos Duele el Amor

Duele el Amor
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.48 Limited Time Only
List Price: $4.99
You Save: $0.51 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KCGV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 27, 1996
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Duele el Amor
  • 2.Eres lo que Mas Quiero
  • 3.Regando Llanto
  • 4.Rompiendo Corazones
  • 5.Castigame
  • 6.Ya No Existe - (with Oscar Dela Rosa)
  • 7.Paloma Dejame Ir
  • 8.La Carta que Nunca Envie
  • 9.Nuevamente
  • 10.Para Siempre

Product Description:

Personnel: James Arreola (vocals, guitar, 6-string bass); Johnny Arreola (vocals, accordion, keyboards); Jesse Arreola (drums).
Audio Mixer: Randy Miller.
Recording information: Houston Sound Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Los Palominos

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 98,382
  • UPC: 037628201229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)