Joao Gilberto Ao Vivo: Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar (Live)

Ao Vivo: Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar (Live)
10% OFF
Rating 4.1
7 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 81513
Amazon sells this CD for $10.00, buying at saves you 28%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 1995
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin

Entertainment Reviews:

Jazziz - 9/95, p.22
"...[Joao Gilberto] continues to define the essence of the style....AO VIVO...captures Gilberto in a solo live recording, with only his revolutionary guitar technique as accompaniment....Gilberto works his timeless magic once again in a session both intimate and electrifying..."


  • 1.Eu Sei que Vou Te Amar
  • 2.Desafinado
  • 3.Voce Nao Sabe Amar
  • 4.Fotografia
  • 5.Rosa Morena
  • 6.La Vem a Baiana
  • 7.Pra que Discutir Com Madame
  • 8.Isto Aqui O que E
  • 9.Meditacao
  • 10.Da Cor Do Pecado
  • 11.Guacyra
  • 12.Se E Por Falta de Adeus
  • 13.Chega de Saudade
  • 14.A Valsa de Quem Nao Tem Amor
  • 15.Corcovado
  • 16.Estate
  • 17.O Amor em Paz
  • 18.Aos Pes da Cruz

Product Description:

Recorded live at the Palace Theatre, Sao Paulo, Brazil on April 13, 1994.
EU SEI QUE VOU TE AMAR: AO VIVO includes 8 previously unreleased tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joao Gilberto

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 122,893
  • UPC: 037628151326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item