Our Lady Peace A Decade

A Decade
10% OFF
Rating 4.1
8 ratings
12 copies available
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.09
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 703577
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 28, 2006
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Starseed
  • 2.The Birdman
  • 3.Naveed
  • 4.Superman's Dead
  • 5.4am
  • 6.Clumsy
  • 7.In Repair
  • 8.Life
  • 9.One Man Army
  • 10.Is Anybody Home
  • 11.Thief
  • 12.Somewhere Out There
  • 13.Innocent
  • 14.Will the Future Blame Us
  • 15.Angels Losing Sleep
  • 16.Where Are You
  • 17.Kiss on the Mouth - (previously unreleased)
  • 18.Better Than Here - (previously unreleased, demo)

Product Description:

Greatest hits collection from the Canadian rockers. It has been over 10 years since Our Lady Peace hit the music scene. The band has gone through many transformations since they formed in 1992. From their debut album, Naveed, to their latest album, Healthy in Paranoid Times, Our Lady Peace has sold over 4 million albums worldwide. Their latest compilation disc, The Decade, captures 16 of the bands hits, plus 2 brand new songs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Our Lady Peace

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886970357722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item