Vicente Fernandez Vicente Fernandez [Sony 1994]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 81327
Amazon sells this CD for $7.98, buying at saves you 33%

CD Details

  • Released: August 12, 1994
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.El Remedio
  • 2.Un Minuto de Silencio
  • 3.Camino de Canutillo
  • 4.Me Acuerdo Mas de Ti
  • 5.Quise Quererte Mucho
  • 6.Pideme lo que Quieras
  • 7.Soy de Abajo
  • 8.Perdon Madrecita
  • 9.Sigue Tu Camino
  • 10.Del Dolor
  • 11.Ya es Por Demas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vicente Fernandez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,590
  • UPC: 037628132721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: