India.Arie SongVersation (2LP Deluxe Edition)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
135 ratings
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $29.98
Your Price: $25.50
You Save: $4.48 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  MOT 18643011

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Motown Records

Description by

Includes Cocoa Butter, Just Do you and Break The Shell plus 4 bonus tracks.


  • 1.Soul Bird Intro
  • 2.Just Do You
  • 3.This Love
  • 4.Nothing That I Love More
  • 5.Flowers
  • 6.Cocoa Butter
  • 7.Soul Bird Interlude Trombone
  • 8.Moved By You
  • 9.Life I Know
  • 10.Break The Shell
  • 11.Soul Bird Rise
  • 12.Thy Will Be Done
  • 13.Brothers' Keeper
  • 14.One
  • 15.Soul Bird Outro Clarinet
  • 16.I Am Light

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for India.Arie

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537594443
  • International Shipping: 2 items