Vicente Fernandez Vicente Fernandez [#1]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 81015
Amazon sells this CD for $7.98, buying at saves you 33%

CD Details

  • Released: August 14, 1994
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Si No Te Quisiera
  • 2.Con la Misma Tijera
  • 3.Porque Fuiste Tu
  • 4.Volaste
  • 5.Escalon Por Escalon?
  • 6.La Misma
  • 7.Mesa de Cantina
  • 8.No Tiene Razon la Vida
  • 9.Con Mis Propias Armas
  • 10.He Llorado Tanto
  • 11.Borracho Sin Cantina

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vicente Fernandez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,589
  • UPC: 037628101529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: