Jake Bugg Shangri La

Shangri La
22 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $22.85
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $5.14 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  38YK8
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Island Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring What Doesn't Kill You and Slumville Sunrise.


  • 1.There's a Beast and We All Feed It
  • 2.Slumville Sunrise
  • 3.What Doesn't Kill You
  • 4.Me and You
  • 5.Messed Up Kids
  • 6.A Song About Love
  • 7.All Your Reasons
  • 8.Kingpin
  • 9.Kitchen Table
  • 10.Pine Trees
  • 11.Simple Pleasures
  • 12.Storm Passes Away

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jake Bugg

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,789
  • UPC: 602537560578
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)