Grateful Dead Birth Of The Dead Volume One (The Studio Sessions) (2-LPs - 180GV)

Birth Of The Dead Volume One (The Studio
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $39.50
List Price: $44.98
You Save: $5.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  FRIDAY 2174391
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Friday Music

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Early Morning Rain
  • 2.I Know You Rider
  • 3.Mindbender (Confusion's Prince)
  • 4.Only Time Is Now
  • 5.Caution (Do Not Stop on the Tracks)
  • 6.Can't Come Down
  • 7.Stealin' [Instrumental]
  • 8.Stealin' [With Vocals]
  • 9.Don't Ease Me In [Instrumental]
  • 10.Don't Ease Me In [With Vocals]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You Don't Have to Ask
  • 2.Tastebud [Instrumental]
  • 3.I Know You Rider
  • 4.Cold Rain and Snow [Instrumental]
  • 5.Cold Rain and Snow [With Vocals]
  • 6.Fire in the City [With Jon Hendricks on Vocals]

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Grateful Dead

Product Info

  • UPC: 829421743910
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)