Billy Preston Wildest Organ In Town! / Club [Import]

Wildest Organ In Town! / Club [Import]
3 ratings
Price: $12.59
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $3.39 (21% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QRRQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 9, 2004
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Midnight Hour
  • 2.Uptight
  • 3.A Hard Days Night
  • 4.Aint Got No Time To Play
  • 5.Loves Makes Me Do Foolish Things
  • 6.The Duck
  • 7.Advice
  • 8.Satisfaction
  • 9.I Got You
  • 10.Its Got To Happen
  • 11.Free Funk
  • 12.The In Crowd
  • 13.Introduction
  • 14.Sonny
  • 15.Hoochie Koochie Man
  • 16.Billys Groove
  • 17.No Man Is An Island
  • 18.Let The Music Play
  • 19.Wade In The Water
  • 20.Summertime
  • 21.This Little Light of Mine
  • 22.Ikes Theme
  • 23.Together
  • 24.James Brown Medley

Product Description:

In addition to his R&B-styled solo material, Billy Preston is best known for being a session keyboardist/organist for such legends as Ray Charles, the Rolling Stones, and the Beatles. This digitally remastered collection is a single-CD compilation of two of Preston's solo albums: 1966's WILDEST ORGAN IN TOWN and 1967's CLUB MEETING.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billy Preston

Product Info

  • UPC: 724353747527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)