Linkin Park Recharged (2-LPs - Clear Vinyl)

Recharged (2-LPs - Clear Vinyl)
11% OFF
Rating 3.6
49 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $27.98
Your Price: $24.95
You Save: $3.03 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  WEA 5369221
on most orders of $50
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Description by

Featuring the new single A Light That Never Comes with Steve Aoki. Plus reinterpretations of tracks from Living Things by: Rick Rubin, Datsik, Dirtyphonics, DJ Vice, Killsonik, Money Mark, Nick Catchdubs, DJ Enferno, Schoolboy, Tom Swoon, Rad Omen and featuring: Pusha T, Bun B, Ryu, Cody B. Ware. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.A Light That Never Comes
  • 2.Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
  • 3.Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)
  • 4.Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
  • 5.I'Ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) [Feat. Pusha T]
  • 6.Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
  • 7.Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) [Feat. Bun B]
  • 8.Powerless (Enferno Remix)
  • 9.Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
  • 10.Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
  • 11.Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) [Feat. Cody B. Ware And Ryu]
  • 12.I'Ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
  • 13.Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
  • 14.A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Linkin Park

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 91,720
  • UPC: 093624941149
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)