Vicente Fernandez Arriba Huentitan

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 80354
Amazon sells this CD for $7.98, buying at saves you 33%

CD Details

  • Released: February 18, 1993
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.El Jalisciense
  • 2.Voy a Navegar
  • 3.Con Golpes de Pecho
  • 4.Amor de la Calle
  • 5.Al Final del Camino
  • 6.Te Voy a Hacer que Me Quieras
  • 7.El Palenque
  • 8.Volver, Volver
  • 9.Te Llevare Conmigo
  • 10.La Cruz de Tu Olvido
  • 11.Suena Mi Amor

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vicente Fernandez

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,699
  • UPC: 037628035428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: