Quincy Jones Big Band Bossa Nova (180GV)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  VERVE 53458921
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: The Verve Music Group

Description by OLDIES.com:

Back to Black's First Jazz Range. 10 Legendary Verve Titles. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios.


  • 1.Soul Bossa Nova (Side 1)
  • 2.Boogie Stop Shuffle (Side 1)
  • 3.Desafinado (Side 1)
  • 4.Mahna De Carnaval (Morning Of Carnival) (Side 1)
  • 5.Se E Tarde Me Pardoa (Forgive Me If I'm Late)(Side 1)
  • 6.On The Street Where You Live (Side 2)
  • 7.Samba De Una Nota So (One Note Samba)(Side 2)
  • 8.Lalo Bossa Nova (Side 2)
  • 9.Serenata (Side 2)
  • 10.Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)(Side 2)
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Quincy Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 0600753458921
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)