Javier Solis Rancheras con Javier Solis

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.7
3 ratings
List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 80353
Amazon sells this CD for $7.93, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 44%

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 1990
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Pa' Todo el Ano
  • 2.Poco a Poco
  • 3.Echame a Mi la Culpa
  • 4.Las Rejas No Matan
  • 5.Esta Tristeza Mia
  • 6.Renunciacion
  • 7.El Pecador
  • 8.El Camino de la Noche
  • 9.No Habra Mas Serenatas
  • 10.Con Mis Propias Manos
  • 11.Que Bonita es Mi Tierra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Javier Solis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,067
  • UPC: 037628035329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: