Sleepytime Lullabies: Praise Baby Collection
by Various Artists

Sleepytime Lullabies: Praise Baby Collection
16 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $9.88
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $2.16 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9JJX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 29, 2008
  • Label: Flicker Records


  • 1.Indescribable
  • 2.The Heart Of Worship
  • 3.Tell Me The Story Hymn Medley
  • 4.God Is So Good
  • 5.Beautiful One
  • 6.Sweet Hour Of Prayer/ Whisper A Prayer Medley
  • 7.All Night, All Day/ Jesus Loves Me
  • 8.Draw Me Close To You
  • 9.Braham's Lullaby
  • 10.The Lord's Prayer
  • 11.He Knows My Name
  • 12.He's Watching Over You

Product Description:

Personnel: Melodie Malone, Lori Morrison, Jill Gullahorn, Becca Baker, Maggie Richardson (vocals); Scott Dente, Dave Cleveland (guitar); Bethany Daniels (violin); Matt Huesmann, Blair Masters (keyboards); Eric Darken (percussion); Kurt Heineke (wind).
Audio Mixer: Matt Hesmann.
Arranger: Matt Hesmann.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 93,184
  • UPC: 083061088224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)