The Baby Praise Collection The Praise Baby Collection: My Father's World

The Praise Baby Collection: My Father's World
Rating 4.6
10 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $8.29
You Save: 70¢ (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  9JJR
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Brentwood


  • Buy for $0.991.Better Is One Day
  • Buy for $0.992.He Is Exalted
  • Buy for $0.993.How Great Is Our God
  • Buy for $0.994.Blessed Be Your Name
  • Buy for $0.995.Great Light of the World
  • Buy for $0.996.You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • Buy for $0.997.O Worship the King / This Is My Father's World
  • Buy for $0.998.This Is Our God
  • Buy for $0.999.You've Given Life to Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Your Love, Oh Lord
  • Buy for $0.9911.Praise to the Lord Almighty
  • Buy for $0.9912.God of All I Am

Product Description:

Personnel: Christine Dente (vocals); Lori Morrison (vocals); Bethany Neff (vocals); Scott Dente (gut-string guitar); Christopher Davis (programming); Brandon Green, Adelaide Davis, Emma Claire Davis, Karina Dente, Mary Peyton Hodges, Lindee Link, Dale Richardson, Maggie Richardson (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 083061084325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm