Neil Young Live At The Cellar Door (180GV)

Live At The Cellar Door (180GV)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $30.83
List Price: $40.99
You Save: $10.16 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  38XS5
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Available for the first time Neil Young's historic live performance at The Cellar Door recorded in 1970. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Tell Me Why
  • 2.Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • 3.After The Gold Rush
  • 4.Expecting To Fly
  • 5.Bad Fog Of Loneliness
  • 6.Old Man
  • 7.Birds
  • 8.Don t Let It Bring You Down
  • 9.See The Sky About To Rain
  • 10.Cinnamon Girl
  • 11.I Am A Child
  • 12.Down By The River
  • 13.Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Neil Young

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,403
  • UPC: 093624943464
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)