Pitbull Planet Pit [Deluxe Edition]

Planet Pit [Deluxe Edition]
55 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $15.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.86 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QRQH
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Mr. 305 Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.103
3 stars out of 5 -- "There are guest spots by R&B stars and Latin lovers....There's something charming about Pitbull's enthusiasm..."
Entertainment Weekly - p.72
"A dozen doses of uncut electro-rap feel-good....The Cuban-American rapper sticks to lighter themes..." -- Grade: A-


  • 1.Mr. Worldwide (Intro) - (featuring Vein)
  • 2.Give Me Everything - (featuring Nayer / Ne-Yo)
  • 3.Rain Over Me
  • 4.Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)
  • 5.Pause
  • 6.Come N Go - (featuring Enrique Iglesias)
  • 7.Shake Se¤ora - (featuring T-Pain)
  • 8.International Love
  • 9.Castle Made of Sand - (featuring Jamie Drastik)
  • 10.Took My Love - (featuring RedFoo / Vein)
  • 11.Where Do We Go
  • 12.Something for the DJs
  • 13.Mr. Right Now [Deluxe Edition Track]
  • 14.Shake Se¤ora [Deluxe Edition Track] - (remix, featuring Sean Paul / T-Pain)
  • 15.Oye Baby [Deluxe Edition Track]
  • 16.My Kinda Girl [Deluxe Edition Track]

Product Description:

Recording information: 2 Hard Studios, Kingston, Jamaica; Al Burna Studios, Miami, FL; Board Room Studios, NJ; Chevy Shack Studios, Atlanta, GA; Circle House Studios, Miami, FL; Conway Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Eightysevenfourteen Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Henson Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL; No Excuses Studios, Santa Monica, CA; Prospect Music Studio, New York, NY; Side 3 Studios, Denver, CO; Soulpower Studios; South Point Studios, Miami, FL; Wall Music BV, The Netherlands; Westlake Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographers: Timothy Saccenti; Ian Cuttler.
Long delayed and highly anticipated -- lead-off single "Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)" shot into the Top Ten in September of 2010 -- Pitbull's Planet Pit is the first album from the Miami-based rapper since his Spanish-language effort, Armando. With a mix of English and Spanish, plus club cuts and street music, this is more the standard, crowd-pleasing, and hit-filled Pitbull effort with the follow-up single "Give Me Everything" offered as more floor-filling evidence.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 55 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Pitbull

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,383
  • UPC: 886979105423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)