Cupid Time For A Change

Rating 4.6
12 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ATL 242364

Related products:

  • by Marcia Griffiths ~ Carousel ~ $5.38

CD Details

  • Released: September 11, 2007
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Work
  • 2.Closer
  • 3.Do Yo Dance
  • 4.The Let Out
  • 5.Cupid Shuffle
  • 6.369
  • 7.Spin the Bottle
  • 8.Someone Like You
  • 9.Say Yes
  • 10.Don't Love Her to Death
  • 11.Cupid Shot You
  • 12.I Love Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Matt Cusson, Calvin Ewing, Shondrae "Mr. Bangladesh" Crawford (keyboards); James Strong (bass guitar); Phillip Lawrence, DeWayne Swan (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Foxx, Shorty Da Kid, B.o.B, Tay-Dizm, Cristal.
The Lafayette, Louisiana, R&B singer Cupid reps the more sophisticated side of the Dirty South on his major-label debut, with guest appearances from Cristal and Shorty Da Kid. Highlights include his very own dance move, the "Cupid Shuffle," and the irresistible "Cupid Shot You."
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,376
  • UPC: 075678997853
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item