Mark Ronson & The Business Intl Record Collection

Record Collection
12 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9JFJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Imports

Entertainment Reviews:

Paste (magazine) - "[T]he album's best songs, like the bewitching would-be lullaby 'The Night Last Night,' demand repeat listens."
Clash (magazine) - "'Lose It' featuring Ghostface Killah is a genuinely great track..."
Record Collector (magazine) - p.95
4 stars out of 5 -- "While this arguably trades on the glowing half-life of electroclash, it's not just an '80s vat of synths and smugness....There's no desperation here, just the sound of a fortunate man having a huge amount of fun."


  • 1.Bang Bang Bang - (featuring Q-Tip)
  • 2.Lose It (In the End) - (featuring Ghostface Killah)
  • 3.Bike Song, The - (featuring Spank Rock)
  • 4.Somebody to Love Me - (featuring Boy George)
  • 5.You Gave Me Nothing - (featuring Andrew Wyatt / Rose Elinor Dougall)
  • 6.The Colour of Crumar
  • 7.Glass Mountain Trust
  • 8.Circuit Breaker
  • 9.Introducing the Business
  • 10.Record Collection
  • 11.Selector
  • 12.Hey Boy - (featuring Theophilus London / Rose Elinor Dougall)
  • 13.Missing Words
  • 14.Night Last Night, The - (featuring Rose Elinor Dougall)

Product Description:

Personnel: Vaughan Merrick (programming).
Audio Mixer: Tom Elmhirst.
Recording information: 90 West Street, New York, NY; Downtown Music Studios, New York, NY; Dunham Studios, Brooklyn, NY; Electric Lady Studios; Labronze Johnson Studios, New York, NY; Metropolis Studio, New York, NY; MSR Studios; Sphere Studios, London; Starks Studio, New York, NY; The Motor Museum, Liverpool; Wabenzi Studios, Beacon, NY.
Editor: Vaughan Merrick.
DJ Mark Ronson returns with his third studio album, 2010's Record Collection. Released under his latest moniker of Mark Ronson and the Business Intl, the album includes the lead-off single, "Bang Bang Bang" featuring rapper Q-Tip and MDNR's Amanda Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,495
  • UPC: 886977363320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)