The Foundations Great Foundations [import]

Great Foundations [import]
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  GOES 63168
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 15, 1994
  • Label: Goldies Records


  • 1.Baby Now That I Found You
  • 2.Bac on My Feet Again
  • 3.Build Me Up Buttercup
  • 4.In the Bad Old Days
  • 5.Born to Live & Born to Die
  • 6.Anytime Lonely & Sad
  • 7.You Can't Fool Me
  • 8.Knock on Wood
  • 9.Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  • 10.New Directions
  • 11.Together Flowers
  • 12.Love You Now
  • 13.Sittin on the Dock of the Bay
  • 14.Keep Lovi' You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Foundations

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177019991
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item