Look What You Made Me [Clean]

Look What You Made Me [Clean]
10% OFF
Rating 3.2
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  EPIC 731791
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Epic

Entertainment Reviews:

Billboard (p.41) - "Matters of the heart get attention on horn-laden single 'Sexy Lady'....Throughout, Berg never loses his appeal."
XXL (Magazine) (p.131) - "Alongside production partners Rob Holiday and JFK, Berg's nimble flow complements the album's well-knit pop melodies."


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Look What You Made Me
  • 3.Sexy Can I - (featuring Ray J)
  • 4.Do That There - (featuring Dude 'N Nem)
  • 5.Business, The - (featuring Casha)
  • 6.Interlude
  • 7.Where Do We Go - (featuring Twista)
  • 8.Sexy Lady
  • 9.One Night - (featuring Trey Songz)
  • 10.Manager - (featuring Lloyd)
  • 11.Interlude
  • 12.If You Only Knew - (featuring Casha)
  • 13.Outerspace
  • 14.Get Your Number - (featuring Amerie)
  • 15.Victory Lap - (featuring Collie Buddz / Eve)

Product Description:

Personnel: Wah-Wah Watson (guitar, background vocals).
Audio Mixers: John Frye; Ari Levine; Manny Marroquin; Leslie Brathwaite.
Recording information: 11th Street Studios, Atlanta, GA; Chalice Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Circle House Studios, Miami, FL; Doppler Studios; Levcon Studios, Hollywood, CA; Oceanway Studios, Hollywood, CA; The Fire Department.
Illustrator: Shah Wonders.
After a string of club-bangin' singles and successful mixtapes, the Chi-town rapper known as Yung Berg drops his long-awaited debut album, LOOK WHAT YOU MADE ME. Showing versatility, Berg presents an even mix of R&B-tinged radio-friendly tracks and thugged-out ghetto anthems--he busts out a melodious flow through the vocoder on "The Business" and does his best to mimic fellow Windy City native Twista's break-neck delivery on "Where Do We Go." Heavy on guests, LOOK WHAT YOU MADE ME features appearances by Trey Songz, Lloyd, Casha, Amerie, Collie Buddz, and Eve.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.2
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886973179123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item