Kid Creole & The Coconuts Live at Rockpalast 1982 (2-CD)

Live at Rockpalast 1982 (2-CD)
Sale: $15.26
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.27 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.95
You Save: $3.68 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9JWG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Made In Germany Musi

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Turkey Trot
  • 2.Going Places
  • 3.I'm a Wonderful Thing, Baby
  • 4.Mr. Softee
  • 5.Loving You Made a Fool Out of Me
  • 6.Ain't You Heard the News
  • 7.Don't Take My Coconuts
  • 8.Annie I'm Not Your Daddy
  • 9.No Fish Today
  • 10.Que Pasa

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Table Manners
  • 2.Dear Addy
  • 3.Stool Pigeon
  • 4.Gina Gina
  • 5.Imitation
  • 6.Maladie D'amour

Product Description:

Personnel: Andy "Coatimundi" Hernandez (vocals, flute, vibraphone); Adriana Kaegi, Cheryl Poirier, Taryn Hagey, August Darnell (vocals); Mark Mazur (guitar); Charles Lagond (saxophone); Kenny Fradley (trumpet); Lee Robertson (trombone); Peter Schott (keyboards); Al Mack (drums); Bongo Eddie (percussion).
Recording information: Grugahalle Essen, Germany (10/16/1982-10/17/1982).
Director: Christian Wagner .
Photographer: Manfred Becker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kid Creole & The Coconuts

Product Info

  • UPC: 885513905222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)