Ashley Brown Speak Low

Speak Low
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9JW7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 14, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Ghostlight

Entertainment Reviews:

JazzTimes - p.74
"Brown boasts the perfectly rounded tones and crisp enunciation that reflect her theatrical training..."


  • 1.Speak Low
  • 2.If I Were A Bell
  • 3.As Time Goes By
  • 4.Smile / Make Someone Happy
  • 5.Falling In Love With Love
  • 6.My Funny Valentine
  • 7.Saturday Night is the Loneliest Night of the Week
  • 8.How Long Has This Been Going On
  • 9.I've Got the World on a String
  • 10.My One and Only Love
  • 11.The Very Thought of You
  • 12.Let's Fall in Love
  • 13.I'll Be Seeing You

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Isaiah Abolin; Kirk Yano.
Recording information: Kampo studios, New York, NY (01/2009); Legacy Recording Studios, New York, NY (01/2009); Seven Seas Studios, New York, NY (01/2009); Skyline Studios, New York, NY (01/2009).
Photographer: Jimmy Asnes.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 116,642
  • UPC: 791558332124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)