Byron Lee Sweet Music

Sweet Music
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  9JVG
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Dynamic Sounds


  • Buy for $0.991.Formula
  • Buy for $0.992.Sweet Winer Man (Winin' Time)
  • Buy for $0.993.Last Mas
  • Buy for $0.994.Raise Yuh Hand
  • Buy for $0.995.Soca Train
  • Buy for $0.996.Overture
  • Buy for $0.997.Bonnie & Clyde
  • Buy for $0.998.Craziness (Insane)
  • Buy for $0.999.Look de Band
  • Buy for $0.9910.Rum Till I Die / Come Beta
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sweet Soca Music Medley: Just Out Of Reach / Don't Play That Song / Tell Him I'm Not Home / Moon River
  • 12.Soca Classics Mega Mix

Product Description:

Byron Lee: Jumo Primo, Keisha Stewart (vocals); Hopeton Williams (trumpet); Sammy Johnson (trombone); Courtney Robb (bass guitar); Mabel Cole, Kathleen Levy, Ellemore Walters (background vocals); LMJ, Neville Hinds, Rupert Bent, Jr., Errol Gayle, Oscar Benjamin.
Personnel: Oscar Benjamin (vocals); Rupert Bent, Jr., Errol Gayle (guitar); Neville Hinds (keyboards); LMJ (background vocals).
Recording information: Dynamic Sounds Studios, Kingston, Jamaica.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Byron Lee

Product Info:

  • UPC: 025633351022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm