Jimi Hendrix Miami Pop Festival (2-LPs - 200GV + 8 Page Booklet)

Only 10 copies left
List Price: $29.98
Your Price: $21.50
You Save: $8.48 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  EH 69931

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Experience Hendrix LLC.

Description by OLDIES.com:

Deluxe 2 LP set includes never before released performances from Hendrix's legendary Miami Pop concerts. Eight page booklet filled with never before seen photos and detailed liner notes. Numbered gatefold jacket.


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Hey Joe
  • 3.Foxey Lady
  • 4.Tax Free
  • 5.Fire
  • 6.Hear My Train A Comin
  • 7.I Don t Live Today
  • 8.Red House
  • 9.Purple Haze
  • 10.Fire [Afternoon Show] [Version]
  • 11.Foxey Lady [Afternoon Show] [Version]

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jimi Hendrix

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,425
  • UPC: 888837699310
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)