Bright Eyes A Christmas Album

A Christmas Album
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  LBJ 101991
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 1, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Saddle Creek

Description by

"The saddest, sweetest holiday recording you'll hear all season." -The New York Times.


  • 1.Away in a Manger
  • 2.Blue Christmas
  • 3.Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 4.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 5.The First Noel
  • 6.Little Drummer Boy
  • 7.White Christmas
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.Silver Bells
  • 10.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 11.The Night Before Christmas

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bright Eyes

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,880
  • UPC: 648401019919
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)