Rocketship Run

Rocketship Run
61 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  676C9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 5, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Two Tomatoes


  • 1.Rocketship Run
  • 2.Going On A Hunt
  • 3.Mouse In My Toolbox
  • 4.Candy Cane Jane
  • 5.All Around My Room
  • 6.One More Stop On The Train
  • 7.Going On A Hunt
  • 8.Jump And Fly
  • 9.Pigbasket
  • 10.Five Days Old
  • 11.Mr. Bassman (And Piano Girl)
  • 12.Winter Lullaby
  • 13.Let's Samba
  • 14.Going On A Hunt (Conga)
  • 15.My Blue Sailboat
  • 16.Balance Beam
  • 17.Thunderstorm
  • 18.Fast And Slow (The Rabbit And The Turtle)
  • 19.Going On A Hunt
  • 20.Farm Song (That's What I Did On The Farm)
  • 21.Nona
  • 22.Walk Along The River
  • 23.Going On A Hunt
  • 24.Fly Me To The Moon

Product Description:

The Laurie Berkner Band/Laurie Berkner: Susie Lampert (vocals, keyboards); Adam Bernstein (vocals, bass guitar).
Personnel: Laurie Berkner (vocals, guitar); James "Stiff" Maddock, Paul Carbonara (guitar); David Andrew Stevens (banjo); Christopher Olson, David Weiss (flute); Roger Rosenberg (baritone saxophone); Mac Gollehon (horns); Dan Rieser (drums); Shane Shanahan (conga drum); Davi Viera (percussion).
Kid music maestro Laurie Berkner's knack for creating catchy melodies and clever lyrics comes through yet again on ROCKETSHIP RUN. From the opening title track (which has been featured on the children's educational channel NOGGIN), to silly singalongs like "Mouse in My Toolbox," and lovely, lyrical tunes like "My Blue Sailboat," the music of Berkner and her band are infectious enough to capture kids' ears and crafty enough to charm adults. Fun, positive, and hooky enough to demand repeated listens (or to have your pre-schooler demand them, rather), ROCKETSHIP RUN is good fun for the whole family.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 61 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 695842340621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)