Billy Bragg Life's A Riot With Spy vs Spy (30th Anniversary Edition) (180GV)

Life's A Riot With Spy vs Spy (30th Anniversary
Price: $14.98
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.01 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  38G2Q
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 1, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Cooking Vinyl Limited

Description by

Remastered original & exclusive live tracks.


  • 1.The Milkman of Human Kindness
  • 2.To Have and To Have Not
  • 3.Richard
  • 4.A New England
  • 5.The Man In the Iron Mask
  • 6.The Busy Girl Buys Beauty
  • 7.Lovers Town Revisited
  • 8.Intro [Live]
  • 9.Lovers Town Revisited [Live]
  • 10.To Have and To Have Not [Live]
  • 11.The Busy Girl Buys Beauty [Live]
  • 12.The Man In the Iron Mask [Live]
  • 13.Richard [Live]
  • 14.The Milkman of Human Kindness [Live]
  • 15.A New England [Live]
Get Email Alerts for Billy Bragg

Product Info

  • UPC: 711297499612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)