The Avett Brothers Live, Volume 3

Live, Volume 3
66 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JQXJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Pretty Girl From Matthews
  • 2.Talk On Indolence
  • 3.Ballad False Start
  • 4.The The Ballad of Love and Hate
  • 5.Colorshow
  • 6.I and Love and You
  • 7.Shame
  • 8.When I Drink
  • 9.Murder In The City
  • 10.I Killed Sally's Lover
  • 11.Head Full of Doubt / Road Full of Promise
  • 12.The The Perfect Space
  • 13.Paranoia In B Flat Major
  • 14.Distraction #74
  • 15.Kick Drum Heart
  • 16.Salvation Song

Product Description:

This electric performance was recorded on August 8, 2009 at Bojangles Coliseum in Charlotte, NC. A special thrill for the band after seeing artists like Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, Queen and Bob Dylan grace this same stage. Live, Volume 3 features material culled from their decade-long career including their most recent, critically acclaimed album I and Love and You. Live, Volume 3 showcases the amazing live performances that have helped The Avett Brothers build a legion of loyal fans; growing exponentially with each release, performance and appearance. The Live, Volume 3 CD is comprised of a selection of songs from the Charlotte performance.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 66 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Avett Brothers

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975877522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)