Big Jay McNeely The Swingin' Cuts

The Swingin' Cuts
4 ratings
SALE: $1.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  COL 51334
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Flying Home
  • 2.There Is Something On Your Mind (Uncut Version)
  • 3.Back...Shack...Track
  • 4.I Got The Message
  • 5.Psycho Serenade
  • 6.Minnie
  • 7.My Darling, Dear
  • 8.Oh No, Daddy-O
  • 9.Blue Couch Boogie
  • 10.I Love You, Oh Darling
  • 11.Oh, What A Fool
  • 12.Before Midnight
  • 13.After Midnight
  • 14.Havana Hop
  • 15.Annie Lou
  • 16.Sungi Mungi

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Big Jay McNeely

Product Info

  • UPC: 090431513347
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)