311 311/Transistor (2-CD)

311/Transistor (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.53 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.45 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  XDHY
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Volcano

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Down
  • 2.Random
  • 3.Jackolantern's Weather
  • 4.All Mixed Up
  • 5.Hive
  • 6.Guns (Are For ******)
  • 7.Misdirected Hostility
  • 8.Purpose
  • 9.Loco
  • 10.Brodels
  • 11.Don't Stay Home
  • 12.DLMD
  • 13.Sweet
  • 14.T & P Combo

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Transistor
  • 2.Prisoner
  • 3.Galaxy
  • 4.Beautiful Disaster
  • 5.Inner Light Spectrum
  • 6.Electricity
  • 7.What Was I Thinking
  • 8.Jupiter
  • 9.Use of Time
  • 10.The Continuous Life
  • 11.No Control
  • 12.Running
  • 13.Color
  • 14.Light Years
  • 15.Creature Feature
  • 16.Tune In
  • 17.Rub a Dub
  • 18.Starshines
  • 19.Strangers
  • 20.Borders
  • 21.Stealing Happy Hours

Product Description:

Personnel: Nicholas Hexum (vocals, guitar, programming); Count Sa, S.A. Martinez (vocals, scratches); Tim Mahoney (guitar); Chad Sexton (drums, percussion, programming).
Audio Mixers: Ron Saint Germain; Scott Ralston.
Recording information: NRG Studios.
Photographers: Alison Dyer; Catherine Wessel; Danny Clinch.
This two-fer from hard-working, rap-rock giants 311 includes the band's eponymous, 1995 release, which featured the hits "Down" and "All Mixed Up," and eclectic, 1997 follow-up Transistor, which added dub, electro, and soul (with mixed results) to their already potent blend of rap, funk, and rock. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for 311

Product Info

  • UPC: 886979304321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.47/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm