The Comrads The Comrads

The Comrads
52% OFF
Rating 4.6
5 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Price: $5.26
You Save: $5.72 (52% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  Vinyl LP
Item:  WEA 755071
on most orders of $35+
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
July 4th Sale

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Street Life Records


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Die Hard
  • 3.Game Recognize Game
  • 4.Get at Me (Call Me)
  • 5.Candyland
  • 6.Playa Hata
  • 7.Bitch Made Niggaz
  • 8.Car (Interlude)
  • 9.Homeboyz
  • 10.Bustas
  • 11.Big Ballers
  • 12.Dear Bitch (Interlude)
  • 13.Hey You
  • 14.Westside Connect Og's

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,932
  • UPC: 723927550716
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm