The Flaming Lips Embryonic (2LPS + CD)

Embryonic (2LPS + CD)
95 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $28.49 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  38GCA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Warner Bros/Elektra/Atlantic

Description by

A 2LP Set with CD of Album.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Convinced of the Hex
  • 2.The Sparrow Looks Up At the Machine
  • 3.Evil
  • 4.Aquarius Sabotage
  • 5.See the Leaves
  • 6.If
  • 7.Gemini Syringes
  • 8.Your Bats
  • 9.Powerless

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Ego's Last Stand
  • 2.I Can Be a Frog
  • 3.Sagittarius Silver Announcement
  • 4.Worm Mountain
  • 5.Scorpio Sword [Instrumental]
  • 6.The Impulse
  • 7.Silver Trembling Hands
  • 8.Virgo Self-Esteem Broadcast [Instrumental]
  • 9.Watching the Planets

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Flaming Lips

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 78,331
  • UPC: 093624973362
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)