Michael W. Smith Decades of Worship

Decades of Worship
6 ratings
Only 10 copies left
Price: $11.77
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XDFG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 17, 2012
  • Label: Reunion


  • 1.Awesome God
  • 2.Mighty to Save
  • 3.Agnus Dei
  • 4.You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
  • 5.Breathe
  • 6.A New Hallelujah
  • 7.Above All
  • 8.I See You
  • 9.Here I Am to Worship
  • 10.Healing Rain
  • 11.Take Me Over - (featuring Christy Nockels / Israel Houghton)
  • 12.Great Is the Lord
  • 13.Great Is the Lord

Product Description:

Recording information: Deer Valley Studios, Franklin, TN; Emack Studios, Franklin, TN; Masterfonics Tracking Room, Nashville, TN; Pentavarit, Nashville, TN; Quad Studios, Nashville, TN; The Bird House, Franklin, TN; The Smokestack, Nashville, TN; Wildwood Recording, Franklin, Tn.
Photographers: Glen Rose; Russ Harrington.
Culled from the award-winning CCM artist's three worship releases, Worship, Worship Again, and A New Hallelujah, the 12 cuts on Decades of Worship represent some of the most successful and oft-used, contemporary worship songs. Highlights include "Healing Rain," "A New Hallelujah," "Above All," "Awesome God," "Mighty to Save," and the internationally renowned "Agnus Dei." ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Michael W. Smith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,518
  • UPC: 602341016827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)