Johnny Adams An Introduction To Johnny Adams

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $9 (64% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZVRF 61615

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.After All the Good Is Gone
  • 2.The Best of Luck to You
  • 3.Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You
  • 4.Your Love Is All I Need
  • 5.A Shoulder to Cry On
  • 6.Who Will the Next Fool Be
  • 7.Hell Yes I Cheated
  • 8.I Only Want to Be with You
  • 9.Give Me a Chance
  • 10.Share Your Love with Me
  • 11.Struttin' on Sunday
  • 12.I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  • 13.Love Letters
  • 14.Thinking About You
  • 15.Love Me Now
  • 16.Sharing You

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Jesse Fishman .
Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.
A compilation of tracks recorded around the late 1970s and early '80s, this collection highlights this unjustly obscure New Orleans singer's versatility, as he recalls Brook Benton on the sophisticated R&B of "Stairway to Heaven," performs a creditable disco-inflected falsetto version of "Spanish Harlem," and delivers a bluesy performance of Tyrone Davis's classic "Turning Point."
Varese Sarabande
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Adams

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,103
  • UPC: 030206161526
  • International Shipping: 1 item