Conway Twitty Lonely Blue Boy

Lonely Blue Boy
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35EWE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Righteous


  • 1.Lonely Blue Boy
  • 2.Just Because
  • 3.Easy To Fall in Love
  • 4.Sorry
  • 5.My Adobe Hacienda
  • 6.A Huggin' and a Kissin'
  • 7.Trouble in Mind
  • 8.Pretty Eyed Baby
  • 9.Eternal Tears
  • 10.Blue Moon
  • 11.Can't We Go Steady
  • 12.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 13.It's Only Make Believe
  • 14.Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  • 15.First Romance
  • 16.Make Me Know You're Mine
  • 17.Sentimental Journey
  • 18.I Vibrate
  • 19.The Story of My Love
  • 20.I'll Try
  • 21.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 22.Don't You Know
  • 23.My One and Only You
  • 24.Mona Lisa

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Dave Henderson.
This two-fer from Righteous features a pair of out of print Conway Twitty LPs, Conway Twitty Sings and Lonely Blue Boy originally issued on MGM in 1958 and 1960 respectively. The albums highlight 24 songs including "Mona Lisa," "Blue Moon," "It's Only Make Believe," and "Heartbreak Hotel." This is excellent material but geared more toward the collector. Most casual listeners would be better served by the one of the many Conway Twitty compilations. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Conway Twitty

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929986725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)