David Johansen Live It Up

Live It Up
13 ratings
SALE: $4.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  WZ1 CAS38004
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • Originally Released: 1982
  • Label: Blue Sky Records


  • 1.We Gotta Get out of This Place / Don't Bring Me Down / It's My Life
  • 2.Frenchette
  • 3.Reach Out (I'll Be There)
  • 4.Is This What I Get for Loving You?
  • 5.Donna
  • 6.Build Me Up Buttercup
  • 7.Melody
  • 8.Funky But Chic
  • 9.Bohemian Love Pad
  • 10.Stranded in the Jungle
  • 11.Personality Crisis

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Johansen

Product Info

  • UPC: 074643800440
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)